Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Solos for Young Violinists Violin Part and Piano Acc., Volume 4 [Violin] - Violin


Solos for Young Violinists is a graded series of works ranging from elementary to advanced levels representing an exciting variety of styles and techniques for violinists -- a valuable resource for teachers and students of all ages. Many of the works in this collection have long been recognized as stepping stones to the major violin repertoire, while others are newly published pieces for further choices of study.

This title is available in Music Prodigy.

Table of Contents:
  • Polish Dance - Severn
  • Allegro Brilliant, Op. 19 - Ten Have
  • Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven - Kreisler
  • Concerto No. 2 in G Major (1st Movement) - Haydn
  • Melodie, from "Orpheus and Euridice" - Gluck/Kreisler
  • Concerto No. 9 in A Minor, Op. 104 (1st Movement) - de Bériot

Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Various
Arranger: Barbara Barber
Voicing: Violin
Pages: 72

Various Barbara Barber Violin
Price: $13.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0