Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 3: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-0483S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0483S

Revised edition feature include:

  • New engravings in a 9" x 12" format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • 16 additional pages
  • Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
  • Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
  • Musical notation guide
  • Fingerboard position
  • New photos
  1. Berceuse, Wiegenlied or Lullaby, Op. 98, No. 2 (F. Schubert)
  2. Tonalization: The Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
  3. Gavotte (J. B. Lully)
  4. Minuet from Sei Quintetti for Archi No. 11, Op. 11, No. 5 in E Major (L. Boccherini)
  5. Tonalization: The Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
  6. Scherzo (C. Webster)
  7. Minuet in G, Wo0 10, No. 7 for Piano (L. van Beethoven)
  8. Gavotte in C Minor, Gavotte en Rondeau from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J. S. Bach) *
  9. Minuet No. 3, BWV Anh. II 114/Anh. III 183/Anh. II, 115 (J. S. Bach)
  10. Humoresque, Op. 101, No. 7 for Piano (A. Dvorák)
  11. La Cinquantaine (Gabriel-Marie)
  12. Allegro Moderato from Sonata I in G, BWV 1027 for Viola da Gamba (J. S. Bach)
Catalog: ALF0483S
Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Shinichi Suzuki
Level: 3

Shinichi Suzuki 3 28

SKU:  1026-00-0483S^ALF0483S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0483S
Weight:  0.30
Price: $9.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0