Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 8: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-0361S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0361S

Revised edition feature include:

  • New engravings in a 9" x 12" format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • 16 additional pages
  • Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
  • Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
  • Musical notation guide
  • Fingerboard position
  • New photos
  1. Sonata in G Major (Allegro, Grave, Vivace) (Sammartini)
  2. Allegro Appassionato, Op. 43 (Saint-Saëns)
  3. Élegié (Fauré)
  4. Scherzo (van Goens)
Catalog: ALF0361S
Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Shinichi Suzuki
Level: 8

Shinichi Suzuki 8 20

SKU:  1026-00-0361S^ALF0361S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0361S
Weight:  0.20
Price: $9.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0