Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Suzuki Violin School Violin Part/CD, Volume 1: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-28261
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF46910

Revised edition feature include:

  • New engravings in a 9" x 12" format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • 16 additional pages
  • Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
  • Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
  • Musical notation guide * Fingerboard position
  • New photos
  1. Principles of Study and Guidance
  2. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star Variations (Shinichi Suzuki)
  3. Lightly Row (Folk Song)
  4. Song of the Wind (Folk Song)
  5. Go Tell Aunt Rhody (Folk Song)
  6. O Come, Little Children (Folk Song)
  7. May Song (Folk Song)
  8. Long, Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  9. Allegro (Shinichi Suzuki)
  10. Perpetual Motion (Shinichi Suzuki)
  11. Allegretto (Shinichi Suzuki)
  12. Andantino (Shinichi Suzuki)
  13. Etude (Shinichi Suzuki)
  14. Minuet 1, Minuett III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J. S. Bach)
  15. Minuet 2, Minuet, BWV Anh. II 116 from Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach (J. S. Bach)
  16. Minuet 3, Minuet BWV Anh. II 114/Anh. III 183 (J. S. Bach)
  17. The Happy Farmer from Album for the Young, Op. 68, No. 10 (R. Schumann)
  18. Gavotte (F. J. Gossec)

Revised CD (item 00-28260) features new recordings by Bill Preucil, Jr and piano accompaniments recorded without the violin part.

This title is available in SmartMusic.

Catalog: ALF46910
Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Shinichi Suzukii
Level: 1

Suzuki Violin School Violin Part/CD, Volume 1: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-28261^ALF46910
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF46910
Weight:  0.40
Price: $19.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0