Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Six Suites for Violoncello solo BWV 1007-1012 - Cello


The standard edition
with performance markings

August Wenzinger`s edition of Johann Sebastian Bach`s famous solo suites for violoncello has become the recognized edition for cellists today. Wenzinger`s year-long experience in the field of the performace practice of early music has left its mark on this edition and makes an outstanding guide for an authentic interpretation.

Table of Contents:
  • BWV 1007-1012

Publisher: Barenreiter
Composer: JS Bach
Arranger: August Wenzinger
Voicing: Cello
Level: S01
Pages: 70

JS Bach August Wenzinger Cello
Price: $20.11

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0