Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

The Solo Cello Suites by Bach (for Viola) - Viola


J.S. Bach's six suites for solo cello have been skilfully transcribed for solo viola by Watson Forbes, offering a new wealth of repertoire to the advancing violist.

Table of Contents:
  • SUITE NO.1
  • SUITE NO.2
  • SUITE NO.6
  • SUITE NO.4
  • SUITE NO.5
  • SUITE NO.3

Publisher: Chester
Composer: JS Bach
Arranger: Watson Forbes
Voicing: Viola
Level: S03
Pages: 48

JS Bach Watson Forbes Viola
Price: $19.95

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0