Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Suzuki Viola School Viola Part, Volume 5: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-0249SX
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0249SX

Revised edition feature include:

  • New engravings in a 9" x 12" format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • 16 additional pages
  • Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
  • Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
  • Musical notation guide
  • Fingerboard position
  • New photos
  1. Sonata in G Major, Largo, Allegro, Largo, Presto (B. Marcello / Preucil)
  2. Country Dance (C. M. von Weber)
  3. Practice Suggestions (D. Preucil)
  4. Nina (G. B. Pergolesi)
  5. Spinning Wheel (N. Rubinstein)
  6. Gigue (F. M. Veracini)
  7. Exercises for Shaping the Left Hand (S. Suzuki)
  8. Suite I in G Major, Prelude, Courante, Gigue (J. S. Bach)
  9. Moto Perpetuo (C. Bohm)
  10. Four French Dances, I. L'Agreable, II. La Provencale, III. La Matelotte, IV. La Basque (M. Marais)
  11. Tonalization-C Major and Minor Scales and Arpeggios (D. Preucil)
  12. Shifting Studies (D. Preucil)
  13. Concerto No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 12 I. Allegro Risoluto (F. Seitz)
Catalog: ALF0249SX
Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Shinichi Suzuki
Level: 5

Shinichi Suzuki Shinichi Suzuki 5

SKU:  1026-00-0249SX^ALF0249SX
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0249SX
Weight:  0.30
Price: $9.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0