Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 4: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-0266S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0266S

Revised edition feature include:

  • New engravings in a 9" x 12" format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • 16 additional pages
  • Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
  • Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
  • Musical notation guide
  • Fingerboard position
  • New photos
  1. Sonata in C Major, Op. 40, No. 1 (Allegro, Rondo grazioso) (Bréval)
  2. Adagio and Allegro from the Sonata in E minor, Op. 1, No. 2 (Marcello)
  3. Minuets from the Suite in G Major, BWV 1007 (Bach)
  4. Tonalization
  5. Chanson Triste, Op. 40, No. 2 for Piano (Tchaikovsky)
Catalog: ALF0266S
Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Shinichi Suzuki
Level: 4

Shinichi Suzuki 4 16

SKU:  1026-00-0266S^ALF0266S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0266S
Weight:  0.20
Price: $9.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0