Brass Bell's in store policies and hours are subject to change, find our latest updates here.

Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 2: Revised -

SKU:  1026-00-0481S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0481S

Revised edition feature include:

  • New engravings in a 9" x 12" format
  • New editing of pieces, including bowings and fingerings
  • 16 additional pages
  • Additional exercises, some from Dr. Suzuki, plus additional insight and suggestions for teachers
  • Glossary of terms in English, French, German and Spanish
  • Musical notation guide
  • Fingerboard position
  • New photos
  1. Long Ago (T. H. Bayly)
  2. May Time, Komm Lieber Mai (Longing for Spring) from Sehnsucht nach dem Frühlinge, K. 96 (W. A. Mozart)
  3. Minuet No. 1, Minuett III from Suite in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 822 (J. S. Bach)
  4. Minuet No. 3, Minuet in C, BWV Anh. II (J. S. Bach)
  5. Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel)
  6. Hunters' Chorus from 3rd Act of the opera Der Freischutz (C. M. von Weber)
  7. Musette in G, Gavotte II or the Musette from English Suite III in G Minor for Klavier, BWV 808 (J. S. Bach)
  8. March in G (J. S. Bach)
  9. Theme from Witches' Dance (N. Paganini)
  10. Tonalization: The Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki)
  11. The Two Grenadiers, Die Beiden Grenadier, Op. 49, No. 1 for Voice and Piano (R. Schumann)
  12. Gavotte (F. J. Gossec)
  13. Bourrée from Sonata in F Major for Oboe and Basso Continuo, HHA IV/18, No. 8-EZ (G. F. Handel)
Catalog: ALF0481S
Publisher: Alfred Publishi
Composer: Shinichi Suzuki
Level: 2

Shinichi Suzuki 2 20

SKU:  1026-00-0481S^ALF0481S
Manufacturer Part #:  ALF0481S
Weight:  0.20
Price: $9.99

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0